Contact the Office of Research

View North Campus Research Complex in a larger map.

Office of Research
University of Michigan Medical School
4107 Medical Science Building I
1301 Catherine Street  SPC 5624
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5624

North Campus Research Complex (NCRC)
2800 Plymouth Road Building 520, 3rd Floor
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2800
Phone:  734-615-1332
Fax:  734-615-9458
(All phone numbers are area code 734.)

Questions about research at the University of Michigan Medical School? CLICK HERE. 

Steven L. Kunkel, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Dean for Research
slkunkel@umich.edu 764-3611
George Mashour, M.D., Ph.D.
Interim Associate Dean for Clinical and Translational Research
gmashour@umich.edu 936-4280
Samuel M. Silver, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Research
msilver@umich.edu 764-2204
Anna Lok, M.D.
Assistant Dean for Clinical Research
aslok@umich.edu  936-7511
Teri Grieb, Ph.D.
Senior Director for Research, Office of Research
Managing Director, Michigan Institute for Clinical and Health Research (MICHR)
tgrieb@umich.edu 763-4412
Jessica Durkin, M.S.
Associate Director for Research
jesskan@umich.edu 615-1332
Jill Jividen, Ph.D.
Assistant Director for Research Development Support
jjgoff@umich.edu 764-3634
Nicole Bonomini
Marketing Specialist
bonomini@umich.edu 763-2792
Ann Curtis
Director of Marketing Communications
accurtis@umich.edu 615-9147
Suzana Erickson 
Administrative Assistant
suericks@umich.edu 615-8802
Laura Hessler
Project Manager
lauralh@umich.edu 615-6575
Amy Puffenberger
Marketing Specialist
apuffenb@umich.edu 763-4086
Morgan Hayward
Multimedia Marketing Specialist
mhayward@umich.edu 615-1630
Deborah Serafin
Senior Administrative Assistant
dserafin@umich.edu 763-4412
Jane Sullivan
Executive Assistant Senior
janesull@umich.edu 764-3611
Nancy McQueen
Senior Administrative Assistant
nlmcquee@umich.edu 764-2204