Personnel Directory


Phone: 734-615-1332
Fax: 734-615-9458

7313 Medical Science I Building
1301 Catherine Street  SPC 5624
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5624
North Campus Research Complex (NCRC)
2800 Plymouth Road Building 520, 3rd Floor
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2800






Biomedical Research Core Facilities Phone: 734-647-4776 Email:
Calendar Review & Analysis Office Phone: 734-998-6880 Email:
Central Biorepository Phone: 734-647-8809 Email:
Clinical Trials Support Office   Email:
Data Office for Clinical & Translational Research Phone: 734-615-2100 Email:
Fast Forward Medical Innovation Phone: 734-615-5060 Email:
Grant Services & Analysis Phone: 734-763-4272 Email:
Institutional Review Boards (IRBMED) Phone: 734-763-4768 Email:
Michigan Institute for Clinical & Health Research (MICHR) Phone: 734-998-7474 Email:
Research Intelligence & Analytics Phone: 734-764-1233 Email:
Unit for Laboratory Animal Medicine Phone: 734-764-0277 Email:

Danielle Gintert

Photo of the communications specialist for the CTSO

Marketing Communications Specialist

Ginger Gladkowski

Ginger Gladkowski

Post-Award Manager

Shelly Glorioso

Photo of Shelly Glorioso

Pre-Award Finance

Caren Goldberg, M.D., M.S.

Photo of Caren Goldberg

Medical Director - Children's

Heather Golden

Icon of Staff

Portfolio Manager

Sinan Hanna

Sinan Hanna

Clinical Subjects Coordinator

Nicholas Harris, CCRC

Nicholas Harris

Manager, Clinical Research Coordinators

Judy Heidebrink, M.D., M.S.

Photo of Judy Heidebrink

Medical Director - Neurosciences & Sensory

Jacquelyn Henderson

Icon of Staff

Pre-Award Finance

Robin Henry

Photography of Robin Henry

Post-Award Finance

Peter Higgins, M.D., Ph.D.

Peter Higgins

Medical Director - Ambulatory & Chronic Disease

Ranae Hoeft, M.S.

Photo of Ranae Hoeft

Portfolio Manager

Kate Huffman, RN, BSN, CCRA

Photo of Kate Huffman

Assistant Director of Operations - Clinical Trials Support Office

Robert Hyzy, M.D.

Robert Hyzy

Medical Director - Acute, Critical Care, Surgery & Transplant

Mussa Ibrahim, M.S.

Photo of Mussa Ibrahim

Clinical Subjects Coordinator

Mathew Innes, M.B.A., CCRP

Matt Innes

Director, O-CTSU