Personnel Directory


Phone: 734-615-1332
Fax: 734-615-9458

7313 Medical Science I Building
1301 Catherine Street  SPC 5624
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5624
North Campus Research Complex (NCRC)
2800 Plymouth Road Building 520, 3rd Floor
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2800






Biomedical Research Core Facilities Phone: 734-647-4776 Email:
Calendar Review & Analysis Office Phone: 734-998-6880 Email:
Central Biorepository Phone: 734-647-8809 Email:
Clinical Trials Support Office   Email:
Data Office for Clinical & Translational Research Phone: 734-615-2100 Email:
Fast Forward Medical Innovation Phone: 734-615-5060 Email:
Grant Services & Analysis Phone: 734-763-4272 Email:
Institutional Review Boards (IRBMED) Phone: 734-763-4768 Email:
Michigan Institute for Clinical & Health Research (MICHR) Phone: 734-998-7474 Email:
Research Intelligence & Analytics Phone: 734-764-1233 Email:
Unit for Laboratory Animal Medicine Phone: 734-764-0277 Email:

Kathryn Hunsche, MPhil

formal portrait of Katy Hunsche

Senior Associate Regulatory Analyst

Carol Hutsko, BBA, CIP

formal portrait of Carol Hutsko

Senior Associate Regulatory Analyst

Cheryl Jamnick

formal portrait of Cheryl Jamnick

Junior Associate Regulatory Analyst (JARA I)

Ola Jumoke Johnson-Olokesusi, MPH

Icon of Staff

Intermediate Associate Regulatory Analyst I

Allison Kanous, BS

Allison Kanous

Research Compliance Specialist

Karen King, BA

formal portrait of Karen King

Intermediate Associate Regulatory Analyst I

Tina Lucas, BA

Icon of Staff

Intermediate Associate Regulatory Analyst I

Justin Massey, BS

formal portrait of Justin Massey

Junior Associate Regulatory Analyst II

Patti Meredith

Icon of person


Ellen O'Conor, MPH

Icon of Staff

Junior Associate Regulatory Analyst II

Christine Poulsen, MLA

Icon of Staff

Junior Associate Regulatory Analyst II

Ray-Nitra Reynolds, MLIS, CIP

Ray-Nitra Reynolds

Education Coordinator

Julia Ryan, RD, LD, MACPR

formal portrait of Julia Ryan

Junior Associate Regulatory Analyst I

Brian Seabolt, BA

formal portrait of Brian Seabolt

Technical Writer

Robin Sedman, MSN, M.Ed

formal portrait of Robin Sedman

Principal Associate Regulatory Analyst

Kristine Sloan, MFA

formal portrait of Kristine Sloan

Meeting Minutes Writer