Personnel Directory

Beth Brant

formal portrait of Beth Brant

Associate Director, Post-Award Research Administration

Diani Braswell

Icon of Staff

Clinical Subjects Coordinator

Cecilia Brenner, CIP

formal portrait of Cecilia Brenner

Research Compliance Specialist

Kerri Briesmiester

Kerri Briesmiester

CTMS Application Manager & OnCore Coordinator

Jill Brisbois

Photo of Jill Brisbois

Post-Award Finance

David Browning

David Browning

Director, Calendar Review & Analysis Office

Jeanie Burgdorf

Jeanie Burgdorf

Grant Reviewer

Taylor Christensen

Icon of Staff

Pre-Award Finance

Lynn Cohan

Lynn Cohan

Accounts Lead

Ninive Conser

Ninive headshot

Tissue Bank Coordinator - Kidney Precision Medicine Project

Lori Cooper, MA

Icon of Staff

Junior Associate Regulatory Analyst I

Jeffrey Cowall

Jeffrey Cowall

Sr. Data Architect

Meghan Cuddihy, Ph.D.

formal portrait of Meghan Cuddihy

Commercialization Education Project Manager

Ann Curtis

Ann Curtis

Marketing Director

Neale Danridge, MBA

no profile photo

Junior Associate Regulatory Analyst II

Debbie DeBrooke

formal portrait of Debbie DeBrooke

CRB Specialist